Ugh! woke up late again. In the arms of my lover. This no new news. No new Saturday…I feel just the same as I have felt every other day. Well today I have so much planned. Mostly I would love to run a few errands I’ve been putting off for weeks.

My ex is flying back into town from Iraq today. Well, technically, from Germany. He’s finishing his tour in Iraq and is returning home because his younger brother was murdered last week.

I spent the day at the beach this morning. It was warm and very breezy. Turns out it began raining and I had to rush home. Fed the cats. Took a quick spin at the mall. Went to the bank, did some business. Stopped at the bakery, got fresh, hot bread and cake. Then I visited my boyfriend’s place, spent some quality time, with myself…because he rushed off as soon as I arrived. No idea where he went. Yet.

I’m gonna go to bed now. I have to work security detail from 10p.m. to 6a.m. tonight. I refuse to be the victim of Redbull yet again.

Ciao. Until later….when I’m super bored again.