…unfamiliar…. Monday, Apr 27 2009 

It’s safe to assume from this point on I’d be in the throws of a migraine headache. You see, due to the chaotic-ness of my recent schedule, both at work & leisure. I believe in life, we should always take some time to enjoy being who we truly are(deep within. Being who we’re familiar with and not what we think should be. I say this to say….I NEED some kind of time to mingle with things or people that I’m not used to…for eg. hang out at a bar full of strangers in a village far off where I don’t know anyone….
TO BE CONTINUED…

Hello world! Monday, Apr 27 2009 

Hi ‘whoever’s reading this!’ This is my first blog EVER so I’m ver excited and I’m looking forward to having a long and interesting journey with WordPress & a vibrant audience.

Thanks for reading whatever I scribble on here.
Note to self: I’m probably going to need a “Blogging for Dummies” handbook.
Wish me luck!
Arrivederci